Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I visited Victory bcz I needed a windshield fluid nozzle for my Jeep and they carry Mopar parts. While there, I decided to book them for my state insp. and they found damage to my axle. Amber B. was my rep and showed me pictures of the issue. I decided to leave my Jeep for servicing and “the works” full detail job. Amber texted me each step of the process of the service work and Eric (detail manager) also gave me a call to let me know options for detailing. I picked up my 6 year old Jeep today and it ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I placed an order on Mopar.com for accessories for my wrangler. Travis from the parts department took the time to reach out and inform me of the mistakes made in the part numbers even though my VIN should have populated the correct parts. It was a much appreciated call and saved me time and hassle. He even provided me with the correct part numbers so I could place the order again. He of course offered to place the order correctly on his end as well.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Picked up my Willys yesterday. I had the best experience in this purchase with outstanding customer service. Couldn't be more thrilled. BZ Victory

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership. I just bought a new jeep compass. the staff was very helpful and honest helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. we got a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Everyone is friendly, curious, and very speedy. I had A very pleasurable service experience. I highly recommend Victory Dodge.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Worked with Travis Henry. I highly recommend seeing him. Very professional, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Glenn V. was more than amazing !! Such a great place with great people. Thank you for the experience ! I will forever be doing my business with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great place so far, Tom Smith was great and answered all my questions accurately. The whole buying process was quick and stress free.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thomas Smith was my salesman and he was great. He cares about his customer and treats them as such. If you are going to buy a car, I recommend Thomas. You won’t be sorry. I also want to thank Thomas for getting back to me on something ASAP. I will say it again and again if you are looking for a new or used vehicle he is the salesman you want to deal with. He deserves more than a 5 star.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. I have been wanting a Tuscadero pink Jeep since they came out. I stopped one day passing through to look at one they had. Thomas was very helpful and kind. He was not super pushy and only wanted to help me. I actually never driven a stick shift before, but I knew I needed this Jeep! Thomas took a lot of time to show me how. I love it! There is nothing like driving a Jeep with the top down and music up!✌🏼Thank you so much for your patience and knowledge Thomas!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thomas Smith is a great sales associate.Very informative and helpful with the purchase of our new Ram Laramie 1500 G/T.Thank you.We love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Jimmy was so helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and not pushy what so ever. I 100% recommend this dealership. Ask for Jimmy and he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Was welcomed and immediately processed to have an oil change and inspection. Was shown the way to the waiting lounge and invited to have free coffee. It wasn't long before my Jeep Compass was ready for me to drive out, with no additions to the cost.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Everyone I have felt with has been very courteous and polite. Answering any questions in the mode you are most comfortable with. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Customer service was great

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Excellent! Service department was terrific and we appreciate it. We will definitely come back for anything else we need. We ordered running boards and a remote start and they were very helpful in the parts department as well as the service department. Long time to wait but totally worth it in the end! We appreciate the updates Bob gave us on the progression of what they were doing. Thank you for the great service all the way around! We appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Excellent experience. They had a great selection and the price was as advertised. They made the process easy and got my payment where I needed it to be. Sales and finance staff was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Very nice people and very helpful Easy to talk to

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

My salesman Travis was amazing! Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Some of the best Jeep selection in the area! Fast and friendly sales department. I’d recommend Victory Jeep

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

They made the process easy. Friendly comfortable dealership and gave me a very fair price on my trade.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Awesome dealership! They have lots of Jeeps in stock My salesman was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful in my purchase of a new Jeep!! See Jim Platt for your next car or truck!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Just bought a Jeep Cherokee my Sales Professional was Nick Yen he is very laid back. He works for you to help you get into a car the fits your families needs and budget. It was a great experience dealing with Victory. Thank you Nick for your work , and help to get us in the vehicle we needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Very friendly and helpful... I highly recommend Victory.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

The new building is beautiful and everyone at Victory is so helpful & nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Thomas was extremely helpful. even when I couldn't afford the vehicle I wanted . He got me into the vehicle I needed. , , and could afaffoafford

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I had a problem with my 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk working with the service department at Victory they help me solve my problems that other places couldn't. Bob the service guy knows his stuff I would definitely recommend victory for any repairs to you Jeeps or Chrysler problems

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Sales Porfessional Donald Cope Jr. Was very Nice and informational.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Customer service was amazing from the beginning! Setting up my appointment, getting me in, and making sure my experience was a good one. Amber kept checking on me while I waiting, and made sure all my concerns were addressed!I would recommend them to anyone for any type of sales and service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

I recommend the Service Dept. for sure! 100% Superb! Especially Karrie. She goes way above & beyond to help her customers in anyway possible. Victory should know what they have in her, and if they are a smart Dealership, they will do whatever it takes to hold on to her! It's hard to find good Employees, especially in today's world, and Karrie is TOP NOTCH! Nothing less than an A+; she makes the Victory Service Dept.!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Very nice will be back next time

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The salesman we dealt with Nick was fantastic given how busy he was!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Updating my review - I worked with the new management team and service department to resolve my axel issue. They did a great job fixing the issue and found a way. Thank you very much, Victory. I will probably buy my next truck from you even though I live 2 hours away.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2022

Great experience all around sales (Don) to management to finance. Way more knowledgeable than other local jeep dealerships that we went to. Even a play area for the kids.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

No pressure salesman,very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I don’t write many review if any at all, but when I do, it’s because I was treated exceptionally well. My visit to victory RAM was unlike any other service visit I’ve ever had. Between, Volkswagen, Audi, and now Ram, this was by far one of the best experiences to date. Thank you everyone for making this a beautiful dealership to enter and keep up the amazing work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

on point with everything. great service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

I felt I was a valued customer. What I'm TOTALLY impressed with is the Service. Kerri takes care of me as if I were a Member of Her Family. I Recommend Victory for Sales and ALL Service Needs !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

We would highly recommend this place , fast and very friendly we had Travis Henry as our salesman. We bought two new Jeeps, couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great Customer service, sales rep Jimmy truly appreciated his professional, time and assistance! Difficult market for Grand Cherokee L’s - the model I wanted sold prior to arriving but Jim did a lot to make sure I got what I wanted, didn’t have to settle and made a purchase today with confidence and happy with the deal. Definitely recommend coming here if you’re on the market for a new Jeep vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Beautiful facility, great staff and very accommodating. Would certainly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Had the best Jeep buying experience with Gregory Peters!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service, fast& friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I won't take my car anywhere else. Bob Evancho in Service is the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Victory's service department is my new favorite Jeep place go to! It is clean friendly, and fast. Their people are beyond compare, I have dealt with many dealerships. But, the people here make coming back here worth the drive, And that it is open and airy and clean is wonderful when waiting for your Jeep. And it never hurts to look around the lot. You just might find your next new ride 2! I know I did. Especially since they gave me a great deal on my trade in. Thanks Victory!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Love the new location. Staff was very friendly and there was a nice lounge / play area for kids. Thanks for making our wait time very 'easy'.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I had a great experience. My car took alot longer to fix than anticipated. But the staff was wonderful and kept me updated daily with what was going on, what parts we were waiting for an any issues and problems that arose. I was treated with such care and respect. I highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

great service experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Don at victory was able to help me and my wife finally get ourselves the 3rd row vehicle we’ve been dreaming of! After visiting so many dealerships with such little options to work with. Don was able to help us in a heartbeat! The entire staff their was so welcoming, professional and they even had an area for our kids to play in safely! Thank you so much Victory and Don!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great place to buy your next vehicle!! Very friendly, professional staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

My experience was great service advisor Amber B. Was very good in dealing with my Warrenty concerns and getting me a loaner car until my car was repaired that was very appreciated . It showed me that she listened to my concerns which tells me she understands the meaning of going the extra mile with customer service. Thank you again Amber 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I am very satisfied with the purchase of my new Cherokee. I’ve been a GM person all my life and found out they weren’t going to be making my impala’s anymore. So I’ve decided to look at Jeeps for the first time in my 50 years of driving. Tony Bresso helped me through that experience. Getting ready to retire in about a year and a half, I am planning my finances very carefully. I told Tony my parameters for getting a new vehicle and he didn’t jag me around promising the world like other dealers do ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Exhaust leak was discovered. Parts were on stock. Out in a reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Thank you for your emergency service! The staff and service went above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Need something fix. Was fix in only a few hours. Was the best service we have had. Had service here before. Would always recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review