Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Friendly staff that got the job done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

It was great. The salesman Nick Yen was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I asked him about. He answered my questions about numerous different cars and trucks.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Always friendly, quick, and efficient service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Super nice sales person,very patient. Did everything they could to help us become a 1 car family. Very Knowledgeable about the wranglers. Ask for Bryan he listens to your needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Buying my Jeep at Victory in Delmont was one of the best buying experiences I have had. Their lot was well stocked with vehicles and the dealer layout was incredible. The transparent sales department was top notch. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Everything was done in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service and friendly staff!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Called for an appointment for inspection, emissions and tire rotation and got appointment for the following day. Work was done in a timely manner and vehicle was returned in good condition. New dealership facilities are clean and comfortable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM! It changed to does recommended when i edited a spelling error. I was HORRIFIED at the treatment here from salesman and finance manager. They freaked out and got aggressive because I didn't want to divulge my current vehicle payoff amount until they gave me a quote for my trade in. Finance guy actually said "Don't come in here and try to tell me how to run my business; you'd be better served to go down the road". HA? So gave them the number just to see what they would come ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great buying experience and a very nice selection of Jeep inventory

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Tom was awesome!!! I would come back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

great warranty service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Good service tech bob

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Beautiful new facility. Wasn't buying but was really impressed with their inventory and selection of new vehicles. A totally full and overflowing sea of cars, trucks and Jeeps. The most I've seen on any lot anywhere. A salesman by the name of Travis Henry came out and was very nice to talk to for nearly a half hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Highly recommend!! Was browsing their vehicles online. Sent a message and got a call almost instantly from Greg! Had me in and out of the dealership that Saturday in under two hours! Traded in a jeep on a new Wrangler! Customer service is definitely a number one priority for them! The almost 2 hour drive was completely worth it! Test drove the vehicle on 1/4 tank. When they pulled it around for me it was completely full without even asking! Never had that previously. Highly recommend Greg + his coworkers, all of them were polite, talked to us, answered any questions I had! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Fast and friendly sales staff, they where able to get me into a brand new jeep for the payments I wanted and little down, while other said it couldn't be done they got it done!! Will definitely be coming back when it's time for my next jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Awesome experience! Would highly recommend. Jim Platt was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Nice show case, lots of nice vehicles and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

With this and all other services at Victory Jeep, the facility and staff could not have been more professional, courteous, and helpful. Before moving back into the area we were serviced by one dealership and service manager in Virginia that was great for the couple of decades we were there, Amber at Victory has been a smooth transition for us in coordinating maintenance for all of our vehicles here. Appointments are easy to schedule, all work is clearly explained, and she always follows up to make sure work is done correctly. There are many dealerships that are a similar distance ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

We were amazed at the selection of vehicles on their lot! Our salesmen Greg was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was an overall great experience !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

The salesman was awesome.The selection of cars was amazing right now. This Jeep dealership had the most cars we have seen recently. The building was very nice and clean. Iit was a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Travis was so nice and helpful, he made my experience buying my Jeep an excellent experience. I will recommend My friend and family to see Travis when looking for their next vehicle. Thanks again Travis !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Staff made for a good experience trading our vehicle in on a new wrangler. The dealership and show room was immaculate compared to local dealers in our area. They had an awesome inventory and salesman Greg called us the night we inquired and had us in the vehicle the next day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Nice clean showroom. Great inventory for the times. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Great experience from the minute we walked into Victory. Thomas Smith was so patient with my husband and I. He found us the perfect vehicle.. 2022 Jeep Compass High Altitude. It is Amazing! Thank you so much Thomas!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

The staff was very helpful & made the whole process very fast and easy. My experience was amazing and would recommend the Victory team to anyone looking to buy a car. My salesman Nick Yen was very informative & kind. Rob Hamilton was a huge help too. Thanks Victory, i love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Nick Yen was such a huge help! Everyone was so nice and welcoming and the process was so smooth.. I’m very happy with my purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

This was the first time I bought from this dealership. All the guys there are professional and took care of me. The dealer I dealt with was Tom Smith he was an excellent sellsman professional courteous and is a good person. I highly recommend this dealership ask for tom.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Pleasure to deal with , Jimmy took care of me ! Will definitely be back again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

I bought my new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk over the weekend and I highly recommend Nick! Ran into a minor hiccup and the finance crew was able to fix it quickly. Thanks for the great experience Victory!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

Had a great experience with Glen. Easy to work with and was able to make an easy transition from a trade in to a grand Cherokee. Had very good inventory for dealerships availability these days.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

The service was excellent and the waiting area had all the necessary amenities to stay productive.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Our experience there was great. Our salesman Thomas was wonderful. He could not have been better. I would definitely refer someone to Victory.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Great experience Very easy. No frustration even in the current market when trying to find a new car. Good inventory.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Had car inspected, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Very pleased with the staff at victory and had a great experience picking up two jeeps to kick off the summer! Highly recommend Victory for all your jeep needs. ask for Thomas.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

They gave us a decent amount for our vehicle and made sure that the vehicle we were purchasing had all the right essentials we were looking for. Tony went over all the details with us of our jeep and we would highly recommend him again! Thanks Victory! ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Don Cope was exceptional, answered all questions and was very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great dealership! Sales and service staff are friendly and unbelievably helpful! Great selection of vehicles and great pricing. Always mindful of my time and willing to go above and beyond to get things done right! I have purchased three vehicles at Victory and will be going back for a fourth when the time comes!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

The new building is beautiful and the customer service is great.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Travis Henry was awesome and really took time to put the customer first. I appreciate his time and effort.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Was able to get a fair deal for my trade in and get the deal done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I visited Victory bcz I needed a windshield fluid nozzle for my Jeep and they carry Mopar parts. While there, I decided to book them for my state insp. and they found damage to my axle. Amber B. was my rep and showed me pictures of the issue. I decided to leave my Jeep for servicing and “the works” full detail job. Amber texted me each step of the process of the service work and Eric (detail manager) also gave me a call to let me know options for detailing. I picked up my 6 year old Jeep today and it ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I placed an order on Mopar.com for accessories for my wrangler. Travis from the parts department took the time to reach out and inform me of the mistakes made in the part numbers even though my VIN should have populated the correct parts. It was a much appreciated call and saved me time and hassle. He even provided me with the correct part numbers so I could place the order again. He of course offered to place the order correctly on his end as well.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Picked up my Willys yesterday. I had the best experience in this purchase with outstanding customer service. Couldn't be more thrilled. BZ Victory

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership. I just bought a new jeep compass. the staff was very helpful and honest helping me find the perfect vehicle for me. we got a great deal.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Everyone is friendly, curious, and very speedy. I had A very pleasurable service experience. I highly recommend Victory Dodge.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Worked with Travis Henry. I highly recommend seeing him. Very professional, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thomas Smith was my salesman and he was great. He cares about his customer and treats them as such. If you are going to buy a car, I recommend Thomas. You won’t be sorry. I also want to thank Thomas for getting back to me on something ASAP. I will say it again and again if you are looking for a new or used vehicle he is the salesman you want to deal with. He deserves more than a 5 star.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. I have been wanting a Tuscadero pink Jeep since they came out. I stopped one day passing through to look at one they had. Thomas was very helpful and kind. He was not super pushy and only wanted to help me. I actually never driven a stick shift before, but I knew I needed this Jeep! Thomas took a lot of time to show me how. I love it! There is nothing like driving a Jeep with the top down and music up!✌🏼Thank you so much for your patience and knowledge Thomas!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thomas Smith is a great sales associate.Very informative and helpful with the purchase of our new Ram Laramie 1500 G/T.Thank you.We love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Jimmy was so helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and not pushy what so ever. I 100% recommend this dealership. Ask for Jimmy and he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Was welcomed and immediately processed to have an oil change and inspection. Was shown the way to the waiting lounge and invited to have free coffee. It wasn't long before my Jeep Compass was ready for me to drive out, with no additions to the cost.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Everyone I have felt with has been very courteous and polite. Answering any questions in the mode you are most comfortable with. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Customer service was great

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Excellent! Service department was terrific and we appreciate it. We will definitely come back for anything else we need. We ordered running boards and a remote start and they were very helpful in the parts department as well as the service department. Long time to wait but totally worth it in the end! We appreciate the updates Bob gave us on the progression of what they were doing. Thank you for the great service all the way around! We appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Excellent experience. They had a great selection and the price was as advertised. They made the process easy and got my payment where I needed it to be. Sales and finance staff was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Very nice people and very helpful Easy to talk to

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

My salesman Travis was amazing! Everyone was very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Need something fix. Was fix in only a few hours. Was the best service we have had. Had service here before. Would always recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review