Staff

Management
 
 
  
 Alysia Stephens
President/Dealer Principal
astephens@victorycdjr.com

      
 Rob Hamilton
Used Car Sales Manager
rhamilton@victorycdjr.com    
 Mike McDowell
Sales/Inventory Manager
mmcdowell@victorycdjr.com
 Rich Penn
Service Manager
rpenn@victorycdjr.com
  
   
  
 Dan Coyne
Parts Manager
dcoyne@victorycdjr.com
 Kari Anderson
Controller
kanderson@victorycdjr.com
 Jessica Reckner
Office Manager/HR
jreckner@victorycdjr.com
 
Sales
  
  
 Brian Martin
Sales Professional
bmartin@victorycdjr.com
 Ray Abati
Sales Professional 
rabati@victorycdjr.com
  
Blake Falvo
Sales Professional
bfalvo@victorycdjr.com
 Kara Brank
Internet Sales
kbrank@victorycdjr.com
  
  

 

Mike McDowell 

Finance Manager
mmcdowell@victorycdjr.com
 
Service
      
 Krystal Weinsheimer
Service Advisor
kweinsheimer@victorycdjr.com
 Jesse Cochran
Shop Foreman
jcochran@victorycdjr.com
 Dan Wolfe
Service Technician
dwolfe@victorycdjr.com
     
 Vince Saville
Service Technician
vsaville@victorycdjr.com
 Donovan Bean
Service Technician
dbean@victorycdjr.com
 Chris White
Service Technician
cwhite@victorycdjr.com
 
Parts
     
Jim Heller
Parts Advisor
jheller@victorycdjr.com
 Jim Ghrist 
Parts Driver
jghrist@victorycdjr.com
 
 
Administrative
     
 Chris Mazak
Administrative Assistant
cmazak@victorycdjr.com
 Clarissa Horak
Title Clerk
chorak@victorycdjr.com
 
 
Reconditioning
  
  
 Nate Widhalm
Lot Maintenance
nwidhalm@victorycdjr.com
 Rich Balik
Maintenance
rbalik@victorycdjr.com
 Nathan Cribs
Lot Maintenance
ncribs@victorycdjr.com


  
 
; ;